• LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD: Larry Pelzel, Neiman Marcus (Presented by Karen Katz)
  • Design: Stephen Webster (Presented by Michael O’Connor)
  • Marketing & Communications: Shinola (Presented by Candace Krause)
  • MEDIA EXCELLENCE: Claudia Mata, W Magazine (Presented by Stellene Volandes)

  • LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD: Marie Helene Morrow, owner of Reinhold Jewelers (Presented by David Yurman)
  • COMMUNICATIONS: Tiffany & Co. (Presented by Audrina Patridge)
  • DESIGN: Kara Ross (Presented by Alexis Bittar)
  • MEDIA EXCELLENCE: Victoria Gomelsky, editor in chief of JCK Magazine (Presented by Marion Fasel of InStyle magazine)

  • LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD: Matthew A. Runci, former Jewelers of America President & CEO (Presented by Susan Jacques, of Borsheims)
  • DESIGN AWARD: Ippolita (Presented by Brooke Shields)
  • JOURNALISTIC EXCELLENCE AWARD: Stellene Volandes, Style Director of Town & Country magazine (Presented by Brooke Garber Neidich)

  • LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD: Ralph Destino, Chairman-Emeritus of Cartier, Inc. (Presented by Martin Gatins, of Cartier)
  • JEWELRY STYLE AWARD: The Honorable Daphne Guinness (Presented by Shaun Leane)
  • CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS AWARD: Chanel Fine Jewelry (Presented by Anna Mouglalis)
  • JOURNALISTIC EXCELLENCE AWARD: Candy Pratts Price, of editor-at-large of Vogue and (Presented by Carolina Herrera)

  • LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD: Dr. Jeffrey E. Post, Curator of the U.S. National Gem and Mineral Collection at the Smithsonian’s National Museum of Natural History (Presented by Madeleine K. Albright)
  • JEWELRY STYLE AWARD: Neil Lane (Presented by Jennifer Hudson)
  • CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS AWARD: Breitling (Presented by Boomer Esiason)
  • JOURNALISTIC EXCELLENCE AWARD: Marie Claire Magazine (Presented by Tim Gunn)

  • Style Award: Madeleine K. Albright (Presented by Tina Brown of the Daily Beast)

  • Style Award: Russell Simmons (Presented by L.L. Cool J)
  • Journalistic Excellence Award: Glenda Bailey, editor-in-chief Harper’s Bazaar (Presented by Hutton Wilkinson, of Tony Duquette)
  • Corporate Communications Award: Chopard, Caroline Gruosi-Scheufele, co-president and artistic director of Chopard worldwide (Presented by Marc Hruschka, of Chopard USA)


  • Journalistic Excellence Award: Roberta Naas (Presented by Jason Binn, of Niche Media)
  • Corporate Communications Award: Bulgari, Francois Kress (Presented by Dan Marino)
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Terry Burman, Sterling Jewelers (Presented by Mark Light, of Sterling Jewelers)

  • Enduring Excellence Award: Kwiat (Presented by Mitchell Fox, of Conde Nast)
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Jack Heuer (Presented by Ulrich Vohn, of Tag Heuer President)
  • Excellence in Journalism Award: Jill Newman (Presented by Michael Kowalski, of Tiffany & Co.)

  • Excellence in Marketing and Corporate Communications Award: Roberto Coin and Peter Webster, for Roberto Coin S.p.a., presented by Stefanie George (InStyle, Real Simple and Essence Magazine Group President)
  • Excellence in Broadcast Award: Katie Couric (Presented by Michael Kowalski, of Tiffany & Co.)
  • Excellence in Journalism: Pamela Fiori, editor in chief of Town & Country (Presented by Arie Kopleman, of Chanel)
  • Lifetime Achievement: Helene Fortunoff (Presented by Lauren Bacall)

  • Style Award: Hal Rubenstein, InStyle (Presented by Carolina Herrera)
  • Corporate Communications Award: The Diamond Group, J. Walter Thompson, for "A Diamond Is Forever" campaign Richard Lennox accepted (Presented by Lowell Kwiat, of Kwiat)
  • Journalistic Excellence Award: Roberta Myers, editor-in-chief of Elle magazine (Presented by Terri Eagle, of David Yurman)
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Herb and Bob Bridge, Ben Bridge Jeweler (Presented by Walter Fischer, of Rolex)

  • Lifetime Achievement: David and Sybil Yurman (Presented by Hal Rubenstein)
  • Corporate Communications: Cartier (Presented by Madeleine K. Albright)
  • Excellence in Media: Carmen Borgonovo, W Magazine (Presented by Roberto Faraone Mennela and Amedeo Scognamiglio)

  • Lifetime Achievement: Gedalio “Gerry” Grinberg, founder and chairman of the Movado Group
  • Corporate Communications: Tiffany & Co.
  • Excellence in International Press: Vivienne Becker
  • Excellence in Magazines: Penny Proddow and Marion Fasel, InStyle magazine
  • Excellence in Newspapers: Sibby Christensen, Associated Press


Watch the full 2015 ceremony and see Red Carpet highlights from the industry's premier awards gala
Watch now!