MEET OUR STAFF


David J. Bonaparte
President & CEO
646-658-5813
More about David Bonaparte

Sharie Fogarty
Executive Administration Manager
646-658-5813
sfogarty@jewelers.org

CONTACT JA

BY PHONE
(800) 223-0673
(646) 658-0246

BY FAX
(646) 658-0256

BY EMAIL
info@jewelers.org

BY MAIL
Jewelers of America
120 Broadway, Suite 2820
New York, NY 10271

Membership

Matthew Tratner
Director of Membership & Sales
646-658-5805
mtratner@jewelers.org
Carey Miller
Carey Miller
Member Services Manager
646-658-5803
cmiller@jewelers.org
Dahlia Fyffe
Dahlia Fyffe
Member Services Representative
646-658-5807
dfyffe@jewelers.org
Madeline Rivera
Madeline Rivera
Member Services Representative
646-658-5815
mrivera@jewelers.org
Marketing & Communications
Molly Fallon
Molly Fallon
Director of Marketing & Communications
646-658-0249
mfallon@jewelers.org
Lauren Thompson
Lauren Thompson
Communications Manager
646-658-5817
lthompson@jewelers.org
Aqiyl Henry
Aqiyl Henry
Web & Digital Media Coordinator
646-658-0247
ahenry@jewelers.org
Public Relations & Special Events
Amanda Gizzi
Amanda Gizzi
Director of Public Relations & Special Events
646-658-5811
agizzi@jewelers.org
Lauren Kalma
Lauren Kalma
Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator
646-658-5819
lkalma@jewelers.org
Public Affairs
Susan Posnock
Susan Thea Posnock
Director of Public Affairs & Education
646-658-5806
sposnock@jewelers.org
Finance & Administration
Annie Doresca
Director of Finance & Administration
646-658-5816
adoresca@jewelers.org
Byron Barton
Controller
646-658-5814
bbarton@jewelers.org
Marjorie Knibbs
Staff Accountant & HR Administrator
646-658-5804
mknibbs@jewelers.org
Marcin Bielawski
IT Manager
646-658-5809
mbielawski@jewelers.org